2019 Annual General Meeting - Waterdale
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1720,single-format-standard,bridge-core-3.1.5,qi-blocks-1.3,qodef-gutenberg--no-touch,qode-quick-links-2.1,qodef-qi--no-touch,qi-addons-for-elementor-1.7.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-30.3.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,elementor-beta,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-7.5,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-2625

2019 Annual General Meeting

Waterdale’s 2018-19 Annual General Meeting was held on 23rd November 2019 where the new committee for 2019-20 was elected.

  • President: Fiona Boyle
  • Vice President: Brent Denison
  • Secretary: Giles Adams
  • Treasurer: Adam Richardson
  • General Committee:
    • Stephanie Black
    • Bethany Fisher
    • Joshua Marzan
    • Matilda O’Riley

The proposed special resolution was retracted.

Congratulations to our new committee and a big thank-you to the outgoing committee for their efforts over the past year.

Minutes of the meeting and other documentation are available by request from members to the Secretary at secretary@waterdale.org.au


Logins Waterdale
No Comments

Post A Comment